Baby Maths/18 Months

Here’s something fun for you to join in:

Clara at I Want My Mummy has dug out some baby photos of her little family and with the use of the soon-to-disppear Picnik, (Update 16.04.2016 Picnik has been resurrected as Picmonkey) she created a little collage. And she asked her readers to do the same, so here is our contribution:
(Note: this is the only photo of the husband in our house. He’s clearly older than 18 months but it’ll have to do. I have no idea how old I am in my photo but I’m guessing about a year or so.)
I shall repeat this at a later stage with better photos.
~*~
I Want My Mummy
Kommentar verfassen

