30 Days Hath November_Day 23

Source: The Skinny Online

Day 23: Eight things you didn’t know about me.

  1. I will be 30 in a few weeks. ><
  2. I never wanted a girl, always imagined having a boy. (It changed during pregnancy)
  3. I am/We are considering home/unschooling for Lime.
  4. I am thinking of becoming a (Post Natal) Doula.
  5. I still haven’t written about Lime’s birth. There are reasons for that.
  6. I hate coffee but like chocolate covered coffee beans and the Starbucks Praline Mocha.
  7. I want to learn Icelandic. I’ve started once, but life got in the way.
  8. I am trying to get my head around the fact that one day I’ll be gone. And it’s impossible. It’s scary. I need to stop.
Check out last year’s 15 Facts!
~*~
Kommentar verfassen

