30 Days Hath November_Day 16

Day 16: Someone who inspires me.

I thought about this one and came up with…not much. Thing is, there’s not just one person who inspires me. I draw inspiration from many things and people:

Beautiful blogs, wasting spending quality time on Pinterest, flicking through my favourite magazines (The GreenParent and Country Living), reading a book, going for a walk, and many more.

All these are things but done/made by people. My problem with all this is, and I have mentioned whined about this before, I’m like a sponge sucking up all the inspiration and ideas, but then there’s no bucket or sink (read: outlet, talent…) to release the water (read: ideas…) in to. (I just came up with this comparison…do you like it? ;p)

Source: The Glitter Guide via Kendra Morris

 

~*~

 

 

Kommentar verfassen

