30 Days Hath November_Day 12

Day 12: Three blogs I can’t get enough of.

So Fawned1. ‚So Fawned – life, love, inspiration, style, motherhood & tea‘, written by Désirée Fawn. She’s my Blog crush {blush}. I don’t remember how I found her blog but I’ve been hooked ever since, I’ve even gone back recently and started reading again from the very beginning. Her writing is beautiful, what she does and shares with her readers inspires me. Her little girl is gorgeous and, in my humble fangirl opinion, so is Désirée. I feel extremely awkward commenting on anything as it feels as if I follow her around but I don’t! Promise! ;p It’s just that, if ever there was  a blog to read, this would be the one I’d recommend. ♥
~*~
2. Celebrity Baby Scoop– What can I say, I love babies, I love ‚the arts‘ and therefore ‚the artists‘ and I’m nosey so this is my Mecca. The name of the blog says it all, no further introduction needed. 😉 ♥

 

~*~

3. ‚Papa7t‘ – This blog is written by the Husband and starring our Lime. He only recently started it but it’s slowly filling with posts, photos and videos and he’s also taking part in So Fawned’s 30 Days Hath November, yay! I couldn’t not include Papa7t as it’s from and about my two favourite people. 🙂 ♥

~*~

Also ran: Another favourite blog of mine doesn’t exist anymore and all trace of it has been removed (I can still see bits on Bloglovin‘ and PetitChef but photos etc are gone). 😦 I am very, very sad about that. I’m talking about Green&Crunchy aka VeganFamilyInc.. It was written by a lovely & funny lady who had a lovely and large family. They were raw/vegan and she posted the most amazing recipes, photos and stories. I loved reading about her life and food but one day I logged on and it was gone. 😦 *le.sigh*

~*~

 

 

Kommentar verfassen

