Make your heart go weeee

I love the swings. That’s right.

When we started to take Lime to the swings in the park I thought to myself that I would quite like to have a go myself, but with today’s Health&Safety Brigade gone crazy all the swings are rather weirdly shaped. Next to the Castle however, is a set of swings that is still in the usual narrow shape. So I had a go. Man, it’s fun. My belly goes all Weeeeeeeeeeeeeee and it’s also a little workout. 😀

To infinity and beyond!

What is your latest joy? Do you enjoy the swings, the slides or bouncy castles? 

Kommentar verfassen

