Happy Mother’s Day

Since it is Mother’s day in most of the world, including my native Germany, here’s today’s post – a photo:

My mum and me (2008)

At Christmas 2007 I gave my mum a Haircut+Photo Shoot. It was a ‚Buy 1 get 1 Free‘ so I got one too, hehe. It was good fun and the photos turned out really nice (we payed a lot of money for them since we ordered more than the one that came with the offer).

Anyway, Happy Mother’s Day Mum and Happy Mother’s Day to all Mums everywhere. 🙂
PS: No, it’s not a real tattoo. All Credits go to Picnik.com ;p
Kommentar verfassen

